We develop and operate Web Applications. e-fork is Tim Schmidt, David Bätge, Tobias Schmidt, Bert Nowak, Sebastian Schieck, Felix Heber, Katrin Jäntsch and Thomas Forkert with Stefan Rehlig, Hella Rieß, Jan Treffkorn, Karsten Tlusty, Tom Wolff.

e-fork there since 1998, we work for art, companies and for public sector. We are early adopters, we think open and smart.